Top 20 Lifestyle Influencers To Follow on Instagram

Written By: Marah Minor


1) Christine Tyler @nycbambi
















2) Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat



















3) Marie von Behrens @mvb




















4) Allegra Shaw @allegrashaw




















5) Hannah Godwin @hannahg11




















6) Xenia Adonts @xeniaadonts




















7) Alex Lovsin @allovsin




















8) Elsa Hosk @hoskelsa




















9) Lauren Elizabeth @laurenelizabeth



















10) Allana Davison @allanaramaa




















11) Ashley @best.dressed




















12) Kelsey Simone @k.els.e.y

















13) Katy Bellotte @katybellotte




















14) Matilda Djerf @matildadjerf

















15) Taylor Frankel @taylor_frankel




















16) Vivian Hoorn @vivianhoorn




















17) Rosie Huntington-Whiteley @rosiehw



















18) Tess Christine @tesschristinexo




















19) Jaye Green @jayegreen




















20) Jessie Andrews @jessieandrews


© 2020 by OPENWIDE Zine | Faculty of Information and Media Studies at Western University | Graciously funded by the FIMS Undergraduate Student Fund